Fri 14 Feb 2014 - Sun 27 Apr 2014

Unleash your inner-engineer with the incredible Ball Run!

Sat 15 Feb 2014 - Sun 25 May 2014

The University of Queensland Ipswich Campus is one of contrasts – traditional and modern buildings adjoining in a celebration of the history of the site.

Sat 29 Mar 2014 - Tue 20 May 2014

Remain in Light: Photography from the MCA Collections introduces audiences to developments in photography as an art practice from the 1960s to the present day both in Australia and internationally.

Fri 25 Apr 2014 - Sun 7 Sep 2014

Design and build your very own flying creation to test in the Wind Tubes. See your creation take flight and soar to the ceiling, and defy gravity by hovering high overhead…. or just fall to the floor. It’s all about air and invention, with a little bit of mid-air mayhem.

Sat 10 May 2014 - Sun 27 Jul 2014

Contemporary Works from the Collection features a selection of contemporary acquisitions by Australian artists including Ricky Swallow, Patricia Piccinini, David Rosetzky, Lincoln Austin and Dale Frank.